Welcome to the 2014-2015 School Year!

School resumes on August 19th!

2014-2015 School Calendar

Registration at Noon Monday, August 18, 2014  
First Day of School Tuesday, August 19, 2014  
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014 No School
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014 No School
Veteran's Day Monday, November 10, 2014 No School
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Early Dismissal at Noon
Thanksgiving Break Continued November 27-28, 2014 No School
Winter Break December 22, 2014 - January 2, 2015 No School
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 19, 2015 No School
President's Day Monday, February 16, 2015 No School
Professional Day Monday, March 16, 2015 No School
Spring Break Friday, April 3, 2015 Early Dismissal at Noon
Spring Break Continued April 6-10, 2015 No School
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 No School
Graduation/Last Day of School Friday, May 29, 2015 Early Dismissal at 12:30 PM

If you would like to download a copy of the OSSB 2014-2015 school calendar please click on the link below.

2014-2015 School Calendar

OSSB Bell Schedule

To view the OSSB Bell Schedule please click the link below:

OSSB Bell Schedule

Thank you to everyone who joined us for the Dedication and Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for the New School and Residential Dorms!


December 2013

Click here for more pictures from the ceremony.